Welcoming more moderators!

2020 was a year that was crazy for everyone, it began with us running on warp mode while launching a new product, to going on eco mode along with the rest of the country for a few months, then back in warp speed while setting up new cities. And with it, our community has grown significantly, with thousands of members joining in from across the country. Today, we have more than 12,000 enthusiasts on the forum!

As we continue to scale up and get more people to switch to an electric vehicle, the community will continue to grow on the shoulders of all of you who’ve been enthusiastic and active on the forum. But of course, a lot of this has been made possible with the help of our moderators @hemanth.anand @raghav.srinivasan @anaghdeshpande @rahul, and @rajeshkav. A huge shout out to them for continuing to contribute significantly to the community and making the forum what it is today.

A growing community also needs a lot more help in this phase, to make it a better place for everyone. We’ll be adding more moderators starting today. You’d have seen these folks devote time to the forum and make the community a better place for everyone. Here are the new moderators we’d be adding today:

@Hyderabad: Imran Khan (@mai.khan) and Bharavi (@bharavi.m)

@Pune: Ketan Thakur (@thakur.ketan) and Rohit Gandhi (@Rohit.Gandhi)

@Mumbai: Juzer (@juzeeweb) and Prathamesh (@TheHairMonster)

@Chennai: Balaji S (@sbalaji.job), in addition to Rahul

The goal of the forum is to create a space where enthusiasts can come together to discuss everything under the sun around electric vehicles, technology, and specifically Ather. It’s a place to support, encourage, advise and help each other be more successful in the quest to build an electric future (and occasionally criticize Ather if you feel the need to). Our aim from day one has been to make the forum self-sustaining and let the community define it. The selection of new moderators is a step towards that. You might see less of me on the forum these days, but that’s only because our new moderators are here to carry things forward

Do join in welcoming them! We hope to see many more of you grow in the community!


Thank you @abhishek.balaji for the opportunity


Congrats Balaji welcome on board

1 Like

Thanks @abhishek.balaji for adding me to the moderators’ panel. looking forward to support and help our community grow in a better way :smile: :pray:

1 Like

Congrats bala, well deserved recognition…and the best support Rahul could have got…u guys rock…


Thanks @abhishek.balaji for this opportunity! Looking forward to helping and growing this community bigger and better! :clap:t2:

1 Like

Congratulations to all new moderators. Hope to see you on roll of Ather :grin:


Congratulations to @thakur.ketan & @Rohit.Gandhi as new moderators. :clap::clap:

Congratulations to the newly added moderators. :clap::clap:


Congratulations to all new moderators.


:clap::clap: congratulations.

1 Like

Congrats to the new Crew :tada::tada::bouquet::bouquet::clap::clap:

1 Like

Congratulations to all the new moderators :+1:t2: :clap:t2:

1 Like

Congratulations to all the new moderators. @abhishek.balaji, maybe seen less because he’s joining CS :stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes:

1 Like

Congratulations and welcome to the gang @mai.khan, @bharavi.m @thakur.ketan @Rohit.Gandhi @juzeeweb @TheHairMonster and @sbalaji.job

Keep up your good work on the Forum. :+1:t2:


Congratulations all the new moderators <3 :smiley:

1 Like

Congratulations to all new moderators :clap: :clap: Keep growing the forum.

1 Like

Congrats to all the New Moderators and Kudos to the Old ones … You guys have done a Fantaboulous Job until now …

1 Like

2 posts were merged into an existing topic: How to get the 2500 rs refund